Home » Casa Pia vs Benfica: How to Watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 17, 2024

Casa Pia vs Benfica: How to Watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 17, 2024

Benfica will visit Casa Pia for the Matchday 25 of the 2023/2024 Primeira Liga. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it free in your country.

Joao Neves and Nicolas Otamendi of Benfica
© IMAGO / SportimageJoao Neves and Nicolas Otamendi of Benfica

Benfica aim to stay in contention for the top positions as they face Casa Pia, a team battling relegation, on Matchday 26 of the 2023/2024 Primeira Liga. This guide provides all the essential details on this enthralling encounter, covering options for watching the match on television or streaming it live in your area.

[Watch Casa Pia vs Benfica online for FREE in the US on Fubo]

Following a series of disappointing performances, including a severe 5-0 loss in the derby against Porto, Benfica are gradually seeking to regain its form in the Primeira Liga. Despite having played one more game, they are just one point behind the leaders, Sporting.

However, this additional game played narrows their margin for error, as a potential victory for Sporting in their game in hand could extend the gap to four points. Consequently, securing a win against Casa Pia, a team merely three points clear of the relegation zone and in dire need of points, is crucial for Benfica.

Casa Pia vs Benfica: Kick-Off Time

Di Maria of Benfica – IMAGO / Atlantico Press

Argentina: 3:00 PM
Australia: 5:00 AM (March 18)
Canada: 2:00 PM
France: 7:00 PM
Germany: 7:00 PM
Italy: 7:00 PM
Mexico: 12:00 PM
Netherlands: 7:00 PM
Nigeria: 7:00 PM
Portugal: 6:00 PM
Spain: 7:00 PM
UK: 6:00 PM
United States: 2:00 PM (ET)

Casa Pia vs Benfica: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: GolTV Latin America
Australia: RTPi
Canada: RTPi
France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 8, RTPi
Germany: DAZN Deutschland, Sportdigital FUSSBALL, RTPi
Italy: DAZN Italy
Mexico: GolTV, Latin America
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Tennis
Nigeria: Sporty TV, StarTimes App
Portugal: RTP Africa, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
Spain: RTPi
United Kingdom: RTPi
USA: Fubo (free trial), GOLTV, GolTV Espanol, RTPi

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.