Home » England vs Belgium: How to watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 26, 2024

England vs Belgium: How to watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 26, 2024

England will face Belgium today at Wembley in an international friendly match. Discover how you can catch this game on television or via live stream in your country.

Doku of Belgium (L) and Bellingham of England (R)
© IMAGO / PRiME Media Images and Photo NewsDoku of Belgium (L) and Bellingham of England (R)

An intriguing friendly match is on the horizon as England and Belgium collide today at Wembley in preparation for Euro 2024. Explore the details of this upcoming showdown, including options for viewers to catch the action via television broadcasts or live streaming services available in their respective countries.

[Watch England vs Belgium for FREE in the US on Fubo]

Amidst the array of captivating friendly matches lined up for this FIFA Matchday, this particular encounter undeniably shines as one of the highlights. Both teams are primed to contend in the imminent Euro 2024 tournament. England flaunt a promising lineup of youthful and skilled players, elevating their status as formidable contenders for tournament glory.

Despite a recent setback in a match against Brazil, they are resolute in their determination to rebound from the defeat. Meanwhile, Belgium steps onto the field fresh from a draw against Ireland, a result that left many questions unanswered. Now facing a formidable opponent like England, they are driven to display their true potential and prove their mettle on the pitch.

England vs Belgium: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 4:45 PM
Australia: 6:45 AM (March 27)
Belgium: 8:45 PM
Canada: 3:45 PM
France: 8:45 PM
Germany: 8:45 PM
Indonesia: 3:45 AM (March 27)
Ireland: 7:45 PM
Mexico: 1:45 PM
Netherlands: 8:45 PM
Nigeria: 8:45 PM
Norway: 8:45 PM
Portugal: 7:45 PM
South Africa: 8:45 PM
UAE: 11:45 PM
UK: 7:45 PM
United States: 3:45 PM (ET)

England vs Belgium: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: Star+, ESPN
Australia: Optus Sport
Belgium: The Unite
Canada: DAZN Canada
France: L’Equipe Web
Germany: DAZN Deutschland
Indonesia: Sportstars, Vision+
Ireland: Channel 4
Italy: SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 251
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3, sooka
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Racing
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Norway: TV 2 Play
South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT ALL, beIN Sports HD 5
United Kingdom: Channel 4
USA: Fubo (free trial), ViX

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.