Home » Germany vs Netherlands: How to watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 26, 2024

Germany vs Netherlands: How to watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 26, 2024

Germany vs Netherlands: How to watch Live, TV Channels and Streaming Options in Your Country on March 26, 2024

Germany face off against the Netherlands today at the Deutsche Bank Park in an international friendly match. Discover how you can catch this game on television or via live stream in your country.

Denzel Dumfries of Netherlands (L) and Robert Andrich of Germany (R)
© IMAGO / BSR Agency and Ulmer/TeamfotoDenzel Dumfries of Netherlands (L) and Robert Andrich of Germany (R)

Germany and the Netherlands are set to square off today at the Deutsche Bank Park in an intriguing international friendly, serving as a crucial preparation for Euro 2024. Delve into the specifics of this upcoming showdown, including options for viewers to catch the action via television broadcasts or live streaming services available in their respective countries.

[Watch Germany vs Netherlands for FREE in the US on Fubo]

Germany’s recent triumph over the world runners-up, France, with a convincing 2-0 victory, has injected a surge of confidence into the team. With their sights set on upcoming challenges, Germany’s players are riding high on this morale boost as they continue their preparations for future competitions.

Meanwhile, the Netherlands demonstrated their strength on the field with a resounding 4-0 victory over Scotland. This commanding performance reaffirmed their status as a formidable opponent in the international soccer arena. The Dutch team’s cohesion and skill were on full display, leaving no doubt about their capabilities as they gear up for further tests ahead.

Germany vs Netherlands: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 4:45 PM
Australia: 6:45 AM (March 27)
Canada: 3:45 PM
France: 8:45 PM
Germany: 8:45 PM
Indonesia: 3:45 AM (March 27)
Malaysia: 3:45 AM (March 27)
Netherlands: 8:45 PM
Nigeria: 8:45 PM
Norway: 8:45 PM
Portugal: 7:45 PM
South Africa: 8:45 PM
UAE: 11:45 PM
United States: 3:45 PM (ET)

Germany vs Netherlands: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: ESPN2 Argentina, Star+
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN Canada
France: L’Equipe Web
Germany: RTL+, RTL
Indonesia: MNC Soccer Channel
Malaysia: Astro Supersport, Astro Go, sooka
Netherlands: NPO 1
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
Norway: TV 2 Play
South Africa: SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
USA: Fubo (free trial), Fox Sports 2, FOX Sports App, ViX, Foxsports.com

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.